NOTICE

Due to non-availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar on 01-05-2017, Single Bench –X will not function. Matters notified before this Hon'ble Bench are being transferred before Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan, Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan and Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta on 01-05-2017.

Registrar (J-II)